homeabout usmanagement team
Management Team
Our   Management team  comprises eminent personalities with varied experience, details are as given below:

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Amitabh Mohanty
Chief Executive Officer.
Chief Investment Officer - Equity
Mr. Satish Ramanathan
Chief Investment Officer- Equity
Equity Fund Managers
Mr. Asit Bhandarkar
Fund Manager -  Equity
Mr. Sanjay Chhabaria
Fund Manager - Equity
Mr. Chaitanya Choksi
Fund Manager -  Equity
Debt Fund Managers
Ms. Shalini Tibrewala
Fund Manager - Debt
Mr.Vikas Agrawal
Fund Manager - Debt
Head Of Departments
Mr. Harish C. Kukreja
Head-Investor Services, Banking Operations & Settlement
Ms. Diana D’sa
Head - Legal, Compliance & Secretarial
Mr. Vikram Shetty
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Mr. Aket V Dingal
Senior Vice President – Information Technology
  • Toll - Free No. : 1800-1038-345
  • Email : investor@jmfl.com
  • SMS 'SMS code' to '9028364444' for latest NAV
Copyright © 2008. JM Financial Mutual Fund.
Site Designed & Developed by Idealake
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Rules & Regulations | Scheme Expense Ratios | Voting Policy